Mutual Ministry Committee

Jun 09, 2019

The Mutual Ministry committee is jointly named by the congregational president and BLC’s co-pastors. Members include: Justin E., Dave G., Jim O., John P., Celia T., Jennifer W. and our co-pastors. The group meets 4-6 times a year. The next meeting will be held Tuesday, June 11 at 6:30 pm.